Events

Events

CEO/Founder of the Center for Coaching Certification Cathy Liska

Free: Dive into ICF Core Competencies with Cathy Liska

Thursday May 16, 2024
3:00 PM New York US and Canada, ET
8:00 PM London

Join your colleagues for a dive into ICF’s Core Competencies 7 and 8. Explore the meaning and the application in your coaching. Come ready to reflect, explore, and brainstorm.

Cathy Liska, Guide from the Side®, CAC, CDP, MCC
Cathy Liska is the CEO/Founder of the Center for Coaching Certification. As the Guide from the Side®, she is recognized internationally in coaching, training, conflict management, and facilitation. Cathy is a sought-after trainer and coach with 35 years of experience in business ownership and management. Cathy has built a diverse team of both trainers and a connection team for supporting students and coaches.
Her personal mission statement is “People.” Cathy is known for her passion to empower others so they achieve the results they desire.
As a coach and mentor coach, Cathy offers both the skill in the coaching competencies that best serve clients and the professional experience that informs questions.

Free: Coaching for School Efficacy and Culture featuring Patrick Uselding, Kimberly Johnson, Pandora Ray, PCC, and Cathy Liska, MCC

Thursday June 6, 2024
12:00 PM New York US and Canada, ET
5:00 PM London

Keep up with Coaching for School Efficacy and Culture featuring Patrick Uselding, Kimberly Johnson, Pandora Ray, PCC, and Cathy Liska, MCC

Patrick and Kimberly will talk about their project bringing coaching to teachers and then we will discuss the process and impact.